Online Learning

Welcome to Bristol Township School District
Online Learning Resources

Online learning kids

We are excited to welcome students back to learning on Tuesday, September 8, 2020.

Start Times:
Truman High School 7:13 AM
FDR & Armstrong Middle School 8:00 AM
Brookwood, Mill Creek & Keystone Elementary Schools  9:20 AM

The pages here will serve as a resource for students and parents regarding programs and applications. Please check Elementary and Secondary pages for pertinent information.

Online school has all the same expectations and rules as attending in person. Attendance is taken everyday. Students are expected to login at the appointed time. Lateness and absence will be recorded. Please see the student handbook for the attendance policy. Assignments are expected to be completed and grades will be given. All policies regarding this remain the same and can be found in the student handbook. 

Food Distribution

Thanks to a waiver and the Seamless Summer Option, we will once again be able to distribute free breakfast and lunch to go. Meals will be distributed from Brookwood, Mill Creek and Keystone Elementary Schools through the car pick up drop off loops from 11:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. No ID is needed.  All students of Bristol Township School District are welcome. 

Help Desk Open on Tuesday 9/8/20 7:30 A.M. 
 
We have established a help desk for the first 2 weeks of school. This will serve to help resolve tech questions. Also please see the list below regarding who to contact with specific problems. 

The help desk will be established with additional support to handle parent/student phone calls. Help desk will answer questions or direct concerns to the right person/place. During school hours.

 Help desk #267-599-2021  techsupport@bristoltwpsd.org
After school hours please email techsupport@bristoltwpsd.org- your questions will be answered the next day.

Who to call/contact:
Canvas Contact Person- Audrey Flojo canvas@bristoltwpsd.org Password reset - Canvas Automated

Issues within a course- Teacher

Canvas how to's- Canvas Help

Login issues, Staff questions, parent questions- Audrey Flojo canvas@bristoltwpsd.org

Google/Chromebook sign on/Reset Passwords for email/ devices

Mill Creek- Jason Goldberg jason.goldberg@bristoltwpsd.org
267-599-2450

Brookwood - Fran Scordia frances.scordia@bristoltwpsd.org
267-599-2410

Keystone- Michele Ruetlinger michele.ruetlinger@bristoltwpsd.org
267-599-3391
FDR- Bernadette Barone bernadette.barone@bristoltwpsd.org
267-599-2316

Armstrong- Dawn Martesi dawn.martesi@bristoltwpsd.org
267-599-2043

Truman- Jenna Missanelli jenna.missanelli@bristoltwpsd.org #267-599-2160
Dawn Rein dawn.rein@bristoltwpsd.org #267-599-2174

 

Chromebook hardware issues and Chromebook logon problems:

email techsupport@bristoltwpsd.org or call 267-599-2088.

 

Infinite Campus portal issues email icampus.portal@bristoltwpsd.org

First time login contact the building secretary of your school.

 

 

Elementary program logins/ general questions

email Karen.Snedeker@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Secondary program logins/general questions

 email catherine.newsham@bristoltwpsd.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.