Technology


Technology Help Desk


The help desk will be established with additional support to handle parent/student phone calls. Help desk will answer questions or direct concerns to the right person/place. During school hours.


 Help desk #267-599-2021  techsupport@bristoltwpsd.org


After school hours please email techsupport@bristoltwpsd.org


Who to call or contact when:


CANVAS

Contact Person- Audrey Flojo canvas@bristoltwpsd.org 

Password reset - Canvas Automated

Issues within a course- Teacher

Canvas how to's- Canvas Help

Login issues, Staff questions, parent questions- Audrey Flojo canvas@bristoltwpsd.org


Google/Chromebook sign on


Reset Passwords for email/ devices

Mill Creek- Jason Goldberg jason.goldberg@bristoltwpsd.org 267-599-2450

Brookwood - Fran Scordia frances.scordia@bristoltwpsd.org 267-599-2410

Keystone- Michele Ruetlinger michele.ruetlinger@bristoltwpsd.org 267-599-3391


FDR- Bernadette Barone bernadette.barone@bristoltwpsd.org #267-599-2316

Armstrong- Dawn Martesi dawn.martesi@bristoltwpsd.org  267-599-2043

Truman- Jenna Missanelli jenna.missanelli@bristoltwpsd.org 267-599-2160

and Dawn Rein dawn.rein@bristoltwpsd.org  267-599-2174


 

 

Chromebook hardware issues and Chromebook logon problems:

email techsupport@bristoltwpsd.org or call 267-599-2088.

 

Infinite Campus portal issues email icampus.portal@bristoltwpsd.org

First time login contact the building secretary of your school.

 

 

Elementary program logins/ general questions

email Karen.Snedeker@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Secondary program logins/general questions

 email catherine.newsham@bristoltwpsd.org



Chromebook hardware issues and Chromebook logon problems:
email techsupport@bristoltwpsd.org or call 267-599-2088.

Infinite Campus portal issues email icampus.portal@bristoltwpsd.org
First time login contact the building secretary of your school.

Elementary program logins, email Karen.Snedeker@bristoltwpsd.org

Secondary program logins, email catherine.newsham@bristoltwpsd.org

Technology Insurance Fees 2020-2021

During the 2020-21 School Year, no Insurance  Fee will be charged. However, negligent use of devices that result in damage will be assessed a fee. All incidents are to be reported to the building principal. Building principals will review each incident for negligence. Negligence designations will result in fees being assessed for repair and replacement. 


Incidents of damage, theft or loss for 2020-21

First incident: No Cost
Each Additional incident: assessment from $50 for repair to $350 for replacement.

Any theft or loss report of a device, even with adequate security measures, must be supported by an official police report.


Any damage or loss due to negligence will result in a fee that will be the financial responsibility of the student and the student’s family. Such damages may include but may not be limited to:

Damage caused by reckless handling of the device

Damage caused by storing additional items in the device case

Damage caused by excessive heat (Devices must be stores at room temperature inside.

Theft due to inadequate or negligent security measures

The cost of replacement due to negligence is as follows: 

Chromebooks $350
Cables, chargers $30

Cases $30
In the event of an incident that is deemed negligent assessed charges must be paid prior to the replacement device being issued. 





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.