School Board Email Addresses

SCHOOL BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2020

EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

President James Patrick Morgan, III

james.morgan@bristoltwpsd.org

                                                                                         

Vice President Barbara J. Bill

barbara.bill@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Mrs. Kellie A. Buchanan

kellie.buchanan@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Mrs. Amanda Geist

amanda.geist@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Mr. Christopher Harkins

chris.harkins@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Ms. Donna L. Kelly

donna.kelly@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Ms. Constance R. Moore

constance.moore@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Mrs. Angela M. Nober

angela.nober@bristoltwpsd.org

 

Mr. Gallus J. Obert

gallus.obert@bristoltwpsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.